Lottery Results

Lottery results from around the Globe are listed below. To view results from a specific lotto choose from the drop down below!

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $40,000,000

11
20
41
42
56
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €61,540,909

9
29
43
66
70
84
1
52

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 6th Sep 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $139,000,000

4
11
13
19
31
10
4

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £139,970,283

10
13
22
40
48
2
5

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 5th Sep 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €60,238,712

7
26
31
34
52
54
21
32

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $80,000,000

4
8
30
52
59
2
10

Jackpot Won

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $127,000,000

13
20
27
61
62
5
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £128,170,100

7
11
38
39
44
7
10

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €59,102,143

18
29
39
58
59
76
37
53

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $70,000,000

14
41
50
56
57
18
5

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €57,891,289

31
35
52
59
60
75
9
51

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 30th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $113,000,000

3
9
11
34
39
10
4

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £119,176,433

25
27
45
46
49
4
6

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €56,613,193

21
37
45
53
83
84
41
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $60,000,000

9
32
37
41
56
14
10

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $103,000,000

8
12
23
39
43
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £108,433,046

8
26
35
43
47
1
9

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €55,488,191

4
15
34
37
47
73
54
26

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $50,000,000

5
12
20
21
47
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €54,293,707

20
36
40
42
63
86
4
17

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $90,000,000

11
15
37
54
68
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £100,840,609

4
17
35
42
45
2
8

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €53,031,653

1
12
24
42
65
67
21
39

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $40,000,000

12
21
22
29
32
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $79,000,000

8
14
25
51
63
4
3

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £91,270,047

20
22
23
24
37
1
4

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €51,959,473

20
35
40
41
79
88
35
28

No Winners, Rollover

Monday 19th Aug 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €51,400,000

17
28
57
66
67
71
5
78

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $148,000,000

18
21
24
30
60
20
3

Jackpot Won

superenalotto

Jackpot of €50,087,435

8
13
31
37
39
46
65
54

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 16th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $70,000,000

4
14
24
26
46
14
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £84,510,207

9
10
27
37
42
1
5

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $138,000,000

10
13
30
51
69
10
2

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $65,000,000

7
27
31
34
51
5
3

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £76,458,286

13
29
31
33
40
2
3

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €209,160,442

7
32
41
59
75
76
11
21

Jackpot Won

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $123,800,000

35
41
44
58
59
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €207,283,805

10
15
42
57
68
80
68
25

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 9th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $60,000,000

15
53
56
59
63
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £70,120,308

2
14
35
41
42
10
11

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 8th Aug 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €205,258,406

6
10
24
63
66
89
23
67

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $113,300,000

8
32
47
53
59
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $55,000,000

11
17
31
43
55
16
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £57,394,563

12
13
29
36
38
4
12

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €203,408,359

20
22
27
43
46
72
61
28

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $100,000,000

3
6
45
66
68
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

superenalotto

Jackpot of €201,459,770

6
16
21
27
33
66
45
1

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $50,000,000

11
20
26
48
70
19
2

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £48,088,964

13
22
33
44
50
2
5

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 1st Aug 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €199,400,054

20
30
37
52
82
83
52
18

No Winners, Rollover

View The World's Largest Jackpots