Lottery Results

Lottery results from around the globe are listed below. To view results from a specific lotto choose from the drop-down below!

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $150,000,000

3
23
32
37
58
22
2

Jackpot Won

superenalotto

Jackpot of €26,713,914

10
19
30
68
78
80
74
31

Friday 1st Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £80,266,472

2
20
39
44
48
5
7

mega millions

Jackpot of $118,000,000

9
20
36
41
54
22
2

Thursday 31st Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €25,545,841

35
41
53
60
65
80
16
86

Wednesday 30th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $140,000,000

19
22
52
56
67
21
2

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £72,065,538

16
18
28
42
49
5
10

mega millions

Jackpot of $105,000,000

4
9
17
27
39
22
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €24,498,360

21
32
47
61
67
68
69
25

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $130,000,000

3
20
48
54
59
4
4

superenalotto

Jackpot of €23,378,964

8
12
13
14
51
83
1
74

Friday 25th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £61,669,532

34
37
39
40
50
4
10

mega millions

Jackpot of $93,000,000

16
24
25
52
60
6
3

Thursday 24th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €22,154,500

18
51
53
57
82
87
18
1

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $120,000,000

5
12
50
61
69
23
2

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £48,515,733

2
5
32
33
47
7
8

mega millions

Jackpot of $82,000,000

5
11
14
23
25
10
4

superenalotto

Jackpot of €21,128,198

9
28
40
77
79
81
28
4

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $110,000,000

14
27
29
59
65
12
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €20,008,480

15
30
75
76
77
79
73
11

Friday 18th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £38,860,931

8
18
22
41
42
11
12

mega millions

Jackpot of $71,000,000

18
58
60
65
67
20
3

Thursday 17th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €18,766,902

10
29
33
55
65
72
6
47

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $100,000,000

1
5
25
63
67
3
2

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £26,357,631

3
28
31
32
34
4
5

mega millions

Jackpot of $65,000,000

4
12
14
35
70
2
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €17,716,125

5
38
45
54
59
65
17
78

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $90,000,000

12
29
34
53
65
23
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €16,581,834

5
33
40
45
79
90
4
78

Friday 11th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

2
14
19
42
45
5
6

mega millions

Jackpot of $60,000,000

14
22
30
37
60
8
3

Thursday 10th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €15,325,958

9
12
29
42
65
75
86
84

Wednesday 9th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $80,000,000

5
18
33
43
65
2
2

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £190,000,000

7
10
15
44
49
3
12

Jackpot Won

mega millions

Jackpot of $55,000,000

5
8
10
17
48
23
3

superenalotto

Jackpot of €14,272,223

25
35
47
70
79
87
54
83

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $70,000,000

6
14
36
51
54
4
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €13,130,523

20
38
52
58
68
72
79
45

Friday 4th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £190,000,000

6
9
35
41
44
6
9

mega millions

Jackpot of $50,000,000

11
38
44
48
70
17
2

Thursday 3rd Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €11,864,597

4
5
31
35
46
80
34
77

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $60,000,000

4
8
10
43
53
7
2

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £190,000,000

2
11
18
40
46
1
4

mega millions

Jackpot of $45,000,000

10
17
39
42
59
3
2

superenalotto

Jackpot Unknown

11
59
63
73
84
89
27
62

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $50,000,000

15
23
34
51
55
4
2

superenalotto

Jackpot of €9,663,445

37
49
66
75
77
82
8
31

Friday 27th Sep 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £190,000,000

24
37
41
43
46
2
8

mega millions

Jackpot of $40,000,000

12
20
31
43
45
20
3

Thursday 26th Sep 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €8,439,213

17
20
42
44
83
90
37
18
View The World's Largest Jackpots