Lottery Results

Lottery results from around the globe are listed below. To view results from a specific lotto choose from the drop-down below!

Thursday 21st Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €35,246,734

23
29
35
50
57
60
32
15

Wednesday 20th Nov 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $80,000,000

7
15
39
40
57
12
2

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £122,766,852

8
10
15
30
42
4
6

Jackpot Won

superenalotto

Jackpot of €34,224,428

19
26
56
74
77
82
2
17

mega millions

Jackpot of $192,000,000

22
43
44
47
66
22
3

Saturday 16th Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €33,127,747

7
29
31
58
65
86
61
18

powerball

Jackpot of $70,000,000

14
22
26
55
63
26
3

Friday 15th Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £114,675,404

3
13
20
32
34
4
11

mega millions

Jackpot of $178,000,000

12
19
34
35
68
20
2

Thursday 14th Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €31,916,398

33
52
57
72
76
81
71
77

Wednesday 13th Nov 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $60,000,000

23
26
27
28
66
11
2

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £104,800,336

1
21
23
25
39
2
4

superenalotto

Jackpot Unknown

14
15
51
55
61
73
79
4

mega millions

Jackpot of $163,000,000

19
30
44
56
65
24
2

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €29,784,751

1
21
43
51
81
88
20
60

powerball

Jackpot of $50,000,000

14
17
35
38
60
25
2

Friday 8th Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £97,372,165

8
17
20
23
45
2
8

mega millions

Jackpot of $145,000,000

3
4
10
39
58
14
3

Thursday 7th Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €28,570,834

4
9
37
48
49
77
39
41

Wednesday 6th Nov 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $40,000,000

15
28
46
62
64
17
3

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £87,082,433

9
14
25
33
48
2
12

superenalotto

Jackpot of €27,818,411

32
56
64
65
87
90
57
71

mega millions

Jackpot of $127,000,000

2
9
24
49
54
19
3

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €26,713,914

10
19
30
68
78
80
74
31

powerball

Jackpot of $150,000,000

3
23
32
37
58
22
2

Jackpot Won

Friday 1st Nov 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £80,266,472

2
20
39
44
48
5
7

mega millions

Jackpot of $118,000,000

9
20
36
41
54
22
2

Thursday 31st Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €25,545,841

35
41
53
60
65
80
16
86

Wednesday 30th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $140,000,000

19
22
52
56
67
21
2

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £72,065,538

16
18
28
42
49
5
10

superenalotto

Jackpot of €24,498,360

21
32
47
61
67
68
69
25

mega millions

Jackpot of $105,000,000

4
9
17
27
39
22
2

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €23,378,964

8
12
13
14
51
83
1
74

powerball

Jackpot of $130,000,000

3
20
48
54
59
4
4

Friday 25th Oct 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £61,669,532

34
37
39
40
50
4
10

mega millions

Jackpot of $93,000,000

16
24
25
52
60
6
3

Thursday 24th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €22,154,500

18
51
53
57
82
87
18
1

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $120,000,000

5
12
50
61
69
23
2

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $82,000,000

5
11
14
23
25
10
4

euromillions

Jackpot of £48,515,733

2
5
32
33
47
7
8

superenalotto

Jackpot of €21,128,198

9
28
40
77
79
81
28
4

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €20,008,480

15
30
75
76
77
79
73
11

powerball

Jackpot of $110,000,000

14
27
29
59
65
12
2

Friday 18th Oct 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $71,000,000

18
58
60
65
67
20
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £38,860,931

8
18
22
41
42
11
12

Thursday 17th Oct 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €18,766,902

10
29
33
55
65
72
6
47

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $100,000,000

1
5
25
63
67
3
2

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019

mega millions

Jackpot of $65,000,000

4
12
14
35
70
2
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £26,357,631

3
28
31
32
34
4
5

superenalotto

Jackpot of €17,716,125

5
38
45
54
59
65
17
78
View The World's Largest Jackpots