Lottery Results

Lottery results from around the globe are listed below. To view results from a specific lotto choose from the drop-down below!

Tuesday 9th Jun 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $410,000,000

1
5
9
10
23
22
2

Jackpot Won

Saturday 6th Jun 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $20,000,000

1
17
38
68
69
18
2

Friday 5th Jun 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $378,000,000

32
35
37
47
55
22
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £29,131,137

5
11
17
24
37
3
6

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $136,400,000

1
3
26
41
64
17
2

Jackpot Won

Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $356,000,000

9
20
23
26
29
8
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

10
12
22
26
49
7
11

Saturday 30th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $127,300,000

13
32
41
58
60
14
2

Friday 29th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $336,000,000

10
13
32
41
51
3
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

4
8
11
19
46
4
8

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 27th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $115,500,000

38
58
59
64
68
21
3

Tuesday 26th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $313,000,000

34
52
58
59
62
4
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £37,143,480

4
9
14
21
27
4
6

Jackpot Won

Saturday 23rd May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $106,100,000

2
8
18
21
23
16
4

Friday 22nd May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $298,000,000

8
10
20
44
46
18
4

euromillions

Jackpot of £28,245,446

3
18
22
27
32
2
7

Wednesday 20th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $95,300,000

18
34
40
42
50
9
2

Tuesday 19th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $274,000,000

8
19
25
36
66
9
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

5
25
32
37
43
6
7

Saturday 16th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $86,900,000

8
12
26
39
42
11
2

Friday 15th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $266,000,000

11
17
32
33
46
25
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £72,969,058

11
23
32
34
39
1
6

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 13th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $78,100,000

39
53
54
56
57
20
3

Tuesday 12th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $248,000,000

7
16
27
44
52
5
5

euromillions

Jackpot of £63,861,474

9
16
29
37
39
4
11

Saturday 9th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $70,000,000

12
18
42
48
65
19
5

Friday 8th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $231,000,000

5
20
22
61
70
4
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £57,015,368

8
25
32
33
38
7
9

Wednesday 6th May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $60,200,000

7
8
35
50
65
20
4

Tuesday 5th May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $215,000,000

7
13
17
21
45
14
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £48,838,406

2
10
22
27
41
2
3

Saturday 2nd May 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $52,700,000

13
16
33
58
68
24
5

Friday 1st May 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $200,000,000

28
30
31
35
66
14
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £41,201,741

19
20
38
45
47
2
6

Wednesday 29th Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $44,300,000

2
20
49
61
67
20
2

Tuesday 28th Apr 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $186,000,000

13
19
53
54
63
17
3

euromillions

Jackpot of £32,299,012

15
23
26
28
32
1
5

Saturday 25th Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $37,400,000

1
3
21
47
57
18
2

Friday 24th Apr 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $174,000,000

1
27
32
60
67
18
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £25,497,940

1
5
19
21
28
4
7

Wednesday 22nd Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $30,000,000

1
33
35
40
69
24
5

Tuesday 21st Apr 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $164,000,000

13
15
24
67
70
17
2

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

10
11
14
23
28
6
8

Saturday 18th Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $24,000,000

4
44
46
56
63
19
2

Friday 17th Apr 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $159,000,000

13
35
39
46
55
14
4

euromillions

Jackpot of £67,188,313

16
28
32
37
45
1
11

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 15th Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $22,000,000

10
12
33
36
41
2
3

Tuesday 14th Apr 2020

mega millions

Jackpot of $145,000,000

29
47
65
69
70
7
4

euromillions

Jackpot of £59,184,725

6
29
34
35
40
4
11

Saturday 11th Apr 2020

powerball

Jackpot of $20,000,000

22
29
30
42
47
17
3
View The World's Largest Jackpots