Lottery Results

Lottery results from around the Globe are listed below. To view results from a specific lotto choose from the drop down below!

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $164,500,000

4
8
23
46
65
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 5th Jul 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £75,229,368

2
9
20
34
42
6
9

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $95,000,000

6
38
47
57
63
12
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $150,300,000

40
43
45
50
61
25
3

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £67,120,223

11
19
29
44
45
8
12

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $83,000,000

3
25
37
40
55
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $136,400,000

13
17
24
59
62
8
2

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 28th Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £57,532,742

1
3
16
33
49
2
11

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $71,000,000

2
35
49
53
63
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $123,000,000

1
5
16
22
54
24
3

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £45,289,917

6
26
27
34
46
1
9

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $60,000,000

24
33
45
47
61
17
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $108,700,000

3
6
11
14
66
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 21st Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £36,686,125

5
8
9
25
39
3
7

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $55,000,000

13
30
36
48
62
18
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $93,600,000

4
18
21
26
38
1
3

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £25,307,673

12
24
37
40
44
3
7

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $50,000,000

12
14
22
24
48
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $80,200,000

8
11
14
16
49
14
3

No Winners, Rollover

german lotto

Jackpot of €19,000,000

4
6
27
33
40
43
3

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 14th Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

1
13
30
31
39
2
7

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $45,000,000

19
40
47
57
65
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $65,900,000

5
35
38
42
57
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

german lotto

Jackpot of €16,000,000

2
21
24
41
42
47
1

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €166,942,641

16
25
36
46
48
58
15
73

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £138,716,863

25
27
39
42
46
11
12

Jackpot Won

mega millions

Jackpot of $40,000,000

20
34
39
43
57
13
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €165,685,430

15
16
54
64
66
72
62
44

No Winners, Rollover

powerball

Jackpot of $53,800,000

9
13
42
48
60
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

german lotto

Jackpot of €15,000,000

1
13
17
21
44
45
4

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 7th Jun 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £130,000,000

1
4
16
20
34
2
5

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $530,000,000

17
19
27
40
68
2
3

Jackpot Won

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €164,320,155

2
15
47
54
78
79
77
68

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $40,000,000

17
23
28
34
38
8
3

No Winners, Rollover

german lotto

Jackpot of €12,000,000

2
3
6
11
42
49
7

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot Unknown

15
49
63
79
85
86
90
68

euromillions

Jackpot of £25,380,126

9
31
32
39
41
2
8

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $475,000,000

25
37
46
48
68
25
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €161,855,680

17
19
24
46
48
72
82
56

No Winners, Rollover

powerball

Jackpot of $344,600,000

6
15
34
45
52
8
2

Jackpot Won

german lotto

Jackpot of €10,000,000

3
15
22
25
29
30
7

No Winners, Rollover

Friday 31st May 2019

euromillions

Jackpot of £17,000,000

1
23
24
26
35
1
11

No Winners, Rollover

mega millions

Jackpot of $444,000,000

7
8
26
65
67
4
3

No Winners, Rollover

Thursday 30th May 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €160,479,244

16
33
59
65
69
73
87
29

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 29th May 2019

powerball

Jackpot of $327,300,000

3
32
34
42
61
7
2

No Winners, Rollover

new york lotto

Jackpot of $16,400,000

6
12
15
24
31
42
52

Jackpot Won

german lotto

Jackpot of €8,000,000

2
8
29
32
40
44
2

No Winners, Rollover

Tuesday 28th May 2019

superenalotto

Jackpot of €159,307,042

8
30
33
58
84
89
53
88

No Winners, Rollover

euromillions

Jackpot of £65,353,668

7
19
20
28
29
1
5

Jackpot Won

mega millions

Jackpot of $418,000,000

9
21
34
42
50
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

View The World's Largest Jackpots