Home » World Lottery Results » Powerball Results

Powerball Lottery Results

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

11
20
41
42
56
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $80,000,000

4
8
30
52
59
2
10

Jackpot Won

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Jackpot of $70,000,000

14
41
50
56
57
18
5

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $60,000,000

9
32
37
41
56
14
10

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $50,000,000

5
12
20
21
47
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

12
21
22
29
32
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $148,000,000

18
21
24
30
60
20
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $138,000,000

10
13
30
51
69
10
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $123,800,000

35
41
44
58
59
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $113,300,000

8
32
47
53
59
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Jackpot of $100,000,000

3
6
45
66
68
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Jackpot of $88,000,000

14
37
47
55
67
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $75,800,000

1
19
31
48
61
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $63,000,000

22
29
35
53
56
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $51,700,000

5
26
36
64
69
19
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

19
43
47
60
68
10
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $198,000,000

13
23
32
35
68
21
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $178,400,000

7
9
26
44
68
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $164,500,000

4
8
23
46
65
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Jackpot of $150,300,000

40
43
45
50
61
25
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $136,400,000

13
17
24
59
62
8
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $123,000,000

1
5
16
22
54
24
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

Jackpot of $108,700,000

3
6
11
14
66
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $93,600,000

4
18
21
26
38
1
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $80,200,000

8
11
14
16
49
14
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $65,900,000

5
35
38
42
57
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $53,800,000

9
13
42
48
60
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

17
23
28
34
38
8
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Jackpot of $344,600,000

6
15
34
45
52
8
2

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Jackpot of $327,300,000

3
32
34
42
61
7
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 25th May 2019

Jackpot of $306,800,000

1
2
39
43
66
2
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Jackpot of $287,700,000

7
10
20
44
57
3
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 18th May 2019

Jackpot of $269,300,000

2
10
25
66
67
26
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Jackpot of $250,300,000

7
17
33
61
68
4
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 11th May 2019

Jackpot of $232,700,000

6
8
9
37
40
26
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Jackpot of $216,200,000

1
45
53
64
66
3
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 4th May 2019

Jackpot of $199,500,000

6
16
23
30
61
2
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Jackpot of $181,500,000

5
23
28
56
66
17
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $166,000,000

2
29
41
45
62
6
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $149,300,000

6
32
35
36
65
4
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $134,600,000

3
27
30
63
65
1
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $119,500,000

1
15
17
46
66
15
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $103,500,000

4
17
26
32
49
10
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $85,400,000

12
21
23
39
67
6
4

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $70,900,000

15
33
43
59
60
8
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Jackpot of $54,300,000

16
19
25
32
49
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

21
52
54
64
68
4
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $768,400,000

16
20
37
44
62
12
3

Jackpot Won

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Jackpot of $638,800,000

24
25
52
60
66
5
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 20th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $562,100,000

10
14
50
53
63
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

 

View The World's Largest Jackpots