Home » World Lottery Results » Powerball Results

Powerball Lottery Results

Saturday 2nd Nov 2019

Jackpot of $150,000,000

3
23
32
37
58
22
2

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 30th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $140,000,000

19
22
52
56
67
21
2

Saturday 26th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $130,000,000

3
20
48
54
59
4
4

Wednesday 23rd Oct 2019

Jackpot of $120,000,000

5
12
50
61
69
23
2

Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $110,000,000

14
27
29
59
65
12
2

Wednesday 16th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $100,000,000

1
5
25
63
67
3
2

Saturday 12th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $90,000,000

12
29
34
53
65
23
2

Wednesday 9th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $80,000,000

5
18
33
43
65
2
2

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Jackpot of $70,000,000

6
14
36
51
54
4
2

Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019

Jackpot of $60,000,000

4
8
10
43
53
7
2

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $50,000,000

15
23
34
51
55
4
2

Wednesday 25th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

37
43
44
45
53
25
3

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Jackpot of $80,000,000

1
9
22
36
68
22
2

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 18th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $70,000,000

14
19
39
47
51
15
3

Saturday 14th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $60,000,000

11
27
31
36
67
11
2

Wednesday 11th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $50,000,000

6
17
24
53
57
3
3

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

11
20
41
42
56
6
2

Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

Jackpot of $80,000,000

4
8
30
52
59
2
10

Jackpot Won

Saturday 31st Aug 2019

Jackpot of $70,000,000

14
41
50
56
57
18
5

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $60,000,000

9
32
37
41
56
14
10

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $50,000,000

5
12
20
21
47
1
2

Wednesday 21st Aug 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

12
21
22
29
32
21
2

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $148,000,000

18
21
24
30
60
20
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $138,000,000

10
13
30
51
69
10
2

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $123,800,000

35
41
44
58
59
3
3

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019

Jackpot of $113,300,000

8
32
47
53
59
3
3

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

Jackpot of $100,000,000

3
6
45
66
68
13
2

Wednesday 31st Jul 2019

Jackpot of $88,000,000

14
37
47
55
67
6
2

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $75,800,000

1
19
31
48
61
6
2

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $63,000,000

22
29
35
53
56
13
2

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $51,700,000

5
26
36
64
69
19
3

Wednesday 17th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

19
43
47
60
68
10
2

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $198,000,000

13
23
32
35
68
21
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $178,400,000

7
9
26
44
68
3
3

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Jackpot of $164,500,000

4
8
23
46
65
1
2

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Jackpot of $150,300,000

40
43
45
50
61
25
3

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $136,400,000

13
17
24
59
62
8
2

Wednesday 26th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $123,000,000

1
5
16
22
54
24
3

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

Jackpot of $108,700,000

3
6
11
14
66
21
2

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $93,600,000

4
18
21
26
38
1
3

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $80,200,000

8
11
14
16
49
14
3

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $65,900,000

5
35
38
42
57
13
2

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $53,800,000

9
13
42
48
60
18
2

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

17
23
28
34
38
8
3

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Jackpot of $344,600,000

6
15
34
45
52
8
2

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Jackpot of $327,300,000

3
32
34
42
61
7
2

Saturday 25th May 2019

Jackpot of $306,800,000

1
2
39
43
66
2
3

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Jackpot of $287,700,000

7
10
20
44
57
3
2

Saturday 18th May 2019

Jackpot of $269,300,000

2
10
25
66
67
26
4

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Jackpot of $250,300,000

7
17
33
61
68
4
2

 

View The World's Largest Jackpots