Home » World Lottery Results » Powerball Results

Powerball Lottery Results

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Jackpot of $70,900,000

15
33
43
59
60
8
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Jackpot of $54,300,000

16
19
25
32
49
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $40,000,000

21
52
54
64
68
4
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $768,400,000

16
20
37
44
62
12
3

Jackpot Won

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Jackpot of $638,800,000

24
25
52
60
66
5
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 20th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $562,100,000

10
14
50
53
63
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $492,100,000

30
34
39
53
67
11
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 13th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $448,200,000

18
36
45
47
69
14
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $411,300,000

5
6
45
55
59
14
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 6th Mar 2019

Jackpot of $382,100,000

6
10
21
35
46
23
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Jackpot of $356,000,000

1
19
25
27
68
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 27th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $324,200,000

21
31
42
49
59
23
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Jackpot of $302,200,000

4
6
14
20
32
13
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 20th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $280,200,000

27
49
50
51
52
2
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $262,100,000

29
30
41
48
64
1
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $240,800,000

2
8
14
24
69
26
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $223,600,000

1
2
3
7
39
25
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019

Jackpot of $206,300,000

5
13
28
38
63
21
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 2nd Feb 2019

Jackpot of $189,700,000

10
17
18
43
65
13
5

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 30th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $173,800,000

2
12
16
29
54
6
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $159,300,000

8
12
20
21
32
10
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019

Jackpot of $144,200,000

23
25
47
48
50
24
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $130,500,000

5
8
41
65
66
20
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 16th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $113,200,000

14
29
31
56
61
1
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $98,000,000

7
36
48
57
58
24
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $81,600,000

6
19
37
49
59
22
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 5th Jan 2019

Jackpot of $68,200,000

3
7
15
27
69
19
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019

Jackpot of $54,600,000

8
12
42
46
56
12
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 29th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $40,000,000

12
42
51
53
62
25
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 26th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $298,300,000

5
25
38
52
67
24
2

Jackpot Won

Saturday 22nd Dec 2018

Jackpot of $276,700,000

21
28
30
40
59
26
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 19th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $262,000,000

15
29
31
37
43
16
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 15th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $245,000,000

8
38
43
52
55
17
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 12th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $228,000,000

4
9
21
29
64
26
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 8th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $212,100,000

14
32
34
46
61
10
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 5th Dec 2018

Jackpot of $199,400,000

9
11
36
37
38
11
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Jackpot of $183,600,000

10
11
47
55
58
26
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 28th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $167,400,000

4
19
59
68
69
21
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 24th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $153,000,000

11
33
51
56
58
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 21st Nov 2018

Jackpot of $139,900,000

7
14
23
38
55
18
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 17th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $124,000,000

6
8
20
52
68
5
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 14th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $106,400,000

7
42
49
62
69
23
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 10th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $90,400,000

5
29
34
53
57
24
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 7th Nov 2018

Jackpot of $73,100,000

26
28
34
42
50
25
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Jackpot of $57,800,000

15
21
24
32
65
11
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 31st Oct 2018

Jackpot of $40,000,000

7
25
39
40
47
20
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Jackpot of $687,800,000

8
12
13
19
27
4
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 24th Oct 2018

Jackpot of $602,500,000

3
21
45
53
56
22
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 20th Oct 2018

Jackpot of $476,700,000

16
54
57
62
69
23
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 17th Oct 2018

Jackpot of $378,000,000

3
57
64
68
69
15
3

No Winners, Rollover

 

View The World's Largest Jackpots