Home » World Lottery Results » German Lotto Results

German Lotto Results

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

Jackpot of €19,000,000

4
6
27
33
40
43
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Jackpot of €16,000,000

2
21
24
41
42
47
1

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

Jackpot of €15,000,000

1
13
17
21
44
45
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 5th Jun 2019

Jackpot of €12,000,000

2
3
6
11
42
49
7

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Jackpot of €10,000,000

3
15
22
25
29
30
7

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Jackpot of €8,000,000

2
8
29
32
40
44
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 25th May 2019

Jackpot of €6,000,000

1
6
12
15
21
36
9

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

6
16
40
41
46
49
6

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 18th May 2019

Jackpot of €2,000,000

11
26
32
39
43
47
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Jackpot of €8,196,785

13
18
21
35
36
45
9

Jackpot Won

Saturday 11th May 2019

Jackpot of €6,000,000

10
15
25
31
42
47

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

5
10
15
16
38
41
7

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 4th May 2019

Jackpot of €2,000,000

1
19
24
29
35
42
8

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Jackpot of €4,194,352

4
16
27
31
38
47
6

Jackpot Won

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €3,000,000

2
13
14
19
47
48
5

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €10,229,464

1
9
11
44
47
49
1

Jackpot Won

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €9,000,000

6
8
19
25
29
41
8

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 17th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €6,000,000

11
18
27
38
42
45
6

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

4
19
27
29
36
41
1

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

1
4
21
22
37
39
4

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Jackpot of €8,220,553

12
21
23
32
41
42
3

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Jackpot of €5,000,000

2
5
7
9
13
22
6

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

3
26
28
29
46
49
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

10
15
31
36
40
48
1

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

Jackpot of €4,091,340

3
23
26
29
42
44
8

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 20th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

4
9
19
40
44
47
3

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €8,353,173

10
14
20
22
39
46
1

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 13th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €5,000,000

15
19
20
33
34
36
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

8
12
20
22
32
38
6

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 6th Mar 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

1
9
35
37
43
46
5

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Jackpot of €4,117,337

38
41
42
46
48
49
6

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 27th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

11
13
19
20
24
49
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

Jackpot of €4,087,506

8
15
21
27
29
47
1

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 20th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €1,000,000

5
11
12
19
21
48
2

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €7,094,666

6
9
10
11
18
22
7

Jackpot Won

Wednesday 13th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

5
11
23
31
42
43
9

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 9th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €3,000,000

2
32
34
39
42
49
2

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019

Jackpot of €9,572,775

5
10
21
22
33
36
5

Jackpot Won

Saturday 2nd Feb 2019

Jackpot of €7,000,000

3
21
29
30
34
37
3

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 30th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €4,000,000

7
13
19
22
23
36
6

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €3,000,000

16
18
29
31
35
47
6

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 23rd Jan 2019

Jackpot of €30,000,000

6
7
33
35
37
42
3

Jackpot Won

Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €28,000,000

6
12
24
29
36
47
9

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 16th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €25,000,000

5
6
12
13
31
35
4

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 12th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €23,000,000

4
9
25
31
38
40
6

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €20,000,000

7
8
14
22
29
44
7

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 5th Jan 2019

Jackpot of €18,000,000

4
16
22
31
40
45
8

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019

Jackpot of €15,000,000

5
13
15
17
19
36
4

No Winners, Rollover

Saturday 29th Dec 2018

Jackpot of €13,000,000

4
14
25
38
44
47
4

No Winners, Rollover

Wednesday 26th Dec 2018

Jackpot of €10,000,000

2
16
22
30
36
43
4

No Winners, Rollover

 

View The World's Largest Jackpots